Saturday, March 23, 2013

Mix & Mash: A Glitter Junkies Mix

We seem to be experiencing an extended winter up in Toronto.. I think it's time to mix things up to at least put us in a spring/summer mindset. Here's a mix and mash-up of old and new favourites. Listen and enjoy!

Download: Mix & Mash - A Glitter Junkies Mix

Track Listing:

1. Figure 8 (The Alias Radio Edit) - Ellie Goulding
2. Suit & Tie (Jump Smokers Clean Radio Edit) - Justin Timberlake
3. Missing Piece - Leventina x Katy Perry x Ke$ha x Robyn
4. We Got the World - Icona Pop
5. Loving the Sound (Wawa Radio Edit) - The Overtones
6. Let There Be Girl Gone Wild - Christina Aguilera vs. Madonna
7. Scream & Shout (Reidiculous Remix) - feat. Britney Spears
8. Rifts of Clarity (3LAU Edit) - Dirty South & Michael Brun feat. Foxes
9. Blinded - Tiesto & Allure vs. Usher
10. Out the Water (Mikkas Husman Remix) - Fabio Lendrum
11. Safe and Sound (Cash Cash Remix) -Capital Cities
12. If I Lose Myself (Alesso Remix) - One Republic
13. When I Was Your Man (Cosmic Dawn Radio Edit) - Bruno Mars
14. Gemini (Manhattan Clique Radio Edit) - Luke Bingham feat. Sway
15. Shoot Me Down (Bimbo Jones Extended Mix) - Zoe Badwi
16. I Could Be the One (Nicktim Didrick Remix) - Avicii vs. Nicky Romero
17. Clear Language (Area 6 Mashup) - Zedd vs. Porter Robinson feat. Foxes
18. Wicked Games (Brian Matrix and DVDNS Remix) - The Weekend
19. Echo (FIXYN Remix) - Foxes
20. Superlove (Fred Falke Extended Vocal Mix) - Lenny Kravitz

Download: Mix & Mash - A Glitter Junkies Mix

Listen on 8tracks:

Mix & Mash: A Glitter Junkies Mix from chrislotts on 8tracks Radio.

1 comment:

Unknown said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.