Saturday, April 17, 2010

What's Old is New: A Glitter Junkies Mix

In celebration of Spring finally arriving, and a hot hot summer not too far off - LOTTS & JBOX present our latest mix: What's Old is New. Listen and enjoy!

Track Listing:

1. Hate to Love (Original Radio) - Alex Sayz feat. Evi
2. In My Head (Wideboys Radio Edit) - Jason Derulo
3. Overload (Buzz Junkies Edit) - Dana Rayne
4. Lost (Radio Edit) - Lasgo
5. Better Than Her (Mixin Marc & Tony Svedja Remix) - Matisse
6. See You Again (Wideboys Club Edit) - Miley Cyrus
7. OMG (Ripper Commercial Club Mix) - Usher
8. You've Got the Love (Pitron & Sanna Mix) - Florence and the Machine
9. Not Myself Tonight (Oskar's Dirrty Mashup) - Christina Aguilera
10. Can't Fight This Feeling (Avicii Universe Mix) - Junior Calerda feat. Sophie Ellis Bextor
11. Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix) - Temper Traps
12. Not Going Home (Eric Prydz Remix) - Faithless

1 comment:

Erotica Jones said...

Love your mixes!