Monday, October 19, 2009

ELECTRO-FIED: A Glitter Junkies Mix

The Glitter Junkies have been on a bit of a high the past couple weeks and lots of new music has just been pouring in! For your listening pleasure, I present - ELECTRO-FIED: A Glitter Junkies Mix. A dance-tastic mashup of electro and pop music to beat the Monday blahs. Dance and enjoy!

Track Listing:

1. Binary Love - Blake Lewis
2. Can't Hold Back (Classic Radio Edit) - Bellatrax Feat. Tina Cousins
3. Don't Let Me Down (Original Mix) - Eddie Thoneick Feat. Michael Feiner
4. Hot (Nerutto Remix) - Inna
5. Fine Print (Andy Harding Remix) - Nadia Ali
6. Sweet Dreams (Barakvanunu Electro Mix) - Beyonce
7. Forever Is Over (Buzz Junkies Mix) - The Saturdays
8. This Is Who I Am (Wideboys Remix) - Vanessa Amorosi
9. Gimme More (Kaskade Remix) - Britney Spears
10. About 3 Girls (Mashup Mix) - Sugababes vs. Britney Spears
11. Wiggle It (Beat Thrillerz Remix) - Ricki-Lee
12. Into the Clouds (Fear of Tigers Remix) - The Sound of Arrows
13. Rain (Time Dawes Remix) - Anthony Callea
14. Only the Dark (South Blast Remix Edit) - Master of South Feat. Cliff Randall
15. Earth Song (Marc Lime & K Bastian Remix) - DONS
16. Pokerface RightRound (Mashup Mix) *Bonus Track - Lady GaGa vs. Flo Rida


Anonymous said...

Link is not working. :(

*lotts said...

Fixed it!