Friday, June 19, 2009


It's that time of year again for every gay, lesbian, straight, bi, trans, etc. to unite and dance like they've never danced before! Happy Toronto PRIDE everyone! Here's a new mix to keep you dancing!

Download: PROUD! : A Glitter Junkies Mix

Track Listing:

1. Love Sex Magic (Jason Nevin's Electric Bounce Radio Mix) - Ciara feat. Justin Timberlake
2. Untouchable (Bimbo Jones Remix) - Girls Aloud
3. Beautiful U R (Soul Seekerz Radio Remix) - Deborah Cox
4. Love Game (Jody Den Broeder Radio Remix) - Lady GaGa
5. Into the Nightlife (Laidback Luke Remix) - Cyndi Lauper
6. When Love Takes Over (Samman's Boom Boom Club Mix) - David Guetta feat. Kelly Rowland
7. Waking Up in Vegas (Calvin Harris Remix) - Katy Perry
8. Therapy (Lenny B. Radio Edit) - India.Arie
9. Remedy - Little Boots
10. Paparazzi (Moto Blanco Edit) - Lady GaGa
11. Who's That Girl (Rex the Dog Radio Edit) - Robyn
12. I Got My Pride 2009 (S. White Remix) - Zhana
13. Walk Away (Tony Moran & Warren Rigg Evolution Radio Remix) - Kristine W. feat. Tony Moran

Download: PROUD! : A Glitter Junkies Mix

1 comment:

*bear said...

good job! happy pride! can't wait are the glitterjunkies reunion!