Thursday, July 1, 2010

GLITTER / JUNKIE : Glitter Junkies Mixes

Happy Canada Day and Happy (Toronto) PRIDE!!! To celebrate the official kick-off to summer, we've put together a double disc set to keep you dancing until the sun comes up.

Listen and enjoy!

Download Disc 1: GLITTER: A Glitter Junkies Mix

Track Listing:

1. Simple Attraction (Tony Carbone vs. Luxe Remix) - Luxe
2. Shine (Dave Aude Radio Mix) - Black & Gold
3. Love Dealer (Mardini & Klein Radio Edit) - Esmee Denters feat. Justin Timberlake
4. Dirty Picture (Red Top Remix) - Taio Cruz feat. Ke$ha
5. The Club is Alive (Wideboys Club Mix) - JLS
6. Her World Goes On - Justin Michael & Kemal feat. Bruno Mars
7. Supawoman (Bellatrax Mix) - Tania Foster
8. California Gurls (Manhattan Clique Extended Mix) - Katy Perry
9. Don't Regret (Vincenzo Callea Long Mix) - Clou
10. Chica Bomb (Buzz Junkies Club Mix) - Dan Balan
11. Straight to the Sky (Radio Edit) - Sandy Vee feat. Robin S
12. Amazing Grace (Sharp Boy Extended Club Mix) - Boy George
13. Believe (Jump Smokers Remix) - Travis Garland

Download Disc 2: JUNKIE: A Glitter Junkies Mix

Track Listing:

1. Töntarna Punks Jump Up Remix - Kent
2. Feels Like a Prayer - Meck
3. All the Lovers (Wawa After Dark Remix) - Kylie Minogue
4. 4th of July (Fireworks) (Calvin Harris Remix) - Kelis
5. Un-thinkable (Abe Clement Club Mix) - Alicia Keys
6. Rich (Fake It Till You Make It)(Static Revenger Mix) - Lolene
7. Make My Heart (Kharma Radio Edit) - Toni Braxton
8. Exceeder (Felguk Remix Edit) - Mason
9. Come Back to Mine (feat. Mogual) - Florrie
10. Im in Love - Alex Gaudino
11. Fantasy (Morgan Page Remix) - Nadia Ali
12. Sweet Child O'Mine (Mylo Radio Mix) - Flat Pack
13. Train (Radio Edit) - Paul Kalkbrenner

No comments: