Saturday, January 24, 2009

Sonic Salivation - Fumbling Towards Beautiful Mix

digitaldimsum posts some awesome tunes in his mixes and I wanted to share the latest in his ongoing series called SONIC SALIVATION. The tracks are a range of ambient electro tracks.


"...if there is nothing and no one knew I really care, it's just a now, a now I prefer- not the future and not the past,
so put the chairs to one side and let us dance..."

*s in your eyes. be endlessly surprised.

1. White Winter Hymnal- Fleet Foxes
2. Harrowdown (Logic Jump remix)- Thom Yorke
3. Everywhere (Fleetwood Mac Cover)- Vampire Weekend
4. What's Going On ( DJ Day edit)- Marvin Gaye
5. One Pure Thought (Geese remix)- Hot Chip
6. Knocked Up (Lykke Li Vs Rodeo remix)- Kings of Leon
7. Rapture- Dub Pistols
8. Peace Deep In My Soul (Shined On remix)- Praise Cats
9. Feeling Better (Minitel Rose remix)- The Teenagers
10. Williams Blood (Aeroplane remix)- Grace Jones
11. M (Mayer mix)- Superpitcher
12. When We Were Young (Breakbot mix)- Sneaky Soundsystem
13. What A Wonderful World - Axwell & Bob Sinclar
14. A Kind Of Peace (Gabriel & Dresden remix) - Faithless feat Cat Power

No comments: