Saturday, October 23, 2010

Bled - A Glitterjunkies Mix

Download the BLED Mix

1. Enrique Iglesias - Heartbeat (Rudi Wells Open Heart Edit) [ft. Nicole Scherzinger]
2. Rihanna - Only Girl (In The World) (Mixin Marc and Tony Svejda Remix)
3. Robyn - Indestructible (Pitron & Sanna Radio Edit)
4. Katy Perry - Teenage Dream (Vandalism Pop Radio Edit)
5. Inna - 10 Minutes
6. Nick Galea - I Believe feat. Amba Shepherd (Nick Galea Vocal Mix)
7. Seal - The Right Life (Tiesto Remix)
8. Carra & Rudari - Once More (Simon De Jano Remix)
9. David Guetta - Tomorrow Can Wait (Seat Ibiza Remix)
10. Rihanna - Love The Way You Lie (Asalto Remix)
11. Brandon Flowers - Crossfire (Loose Cannons Rinse Your Body Down Remix)
12. Katy Perry - Firework (Liam Keegan Club Mix)
13. Ke$ha - We R Who We R (Liam Keegan Extended Mix)
14. George Acosta - Love Rain Down (Original Mix)
15. Medina - Addiction (Radio Edit)
16. David Guetta & Katie Ann Marie - Nothing Else Matters
17. Akcent - My Passion (Radio Edit)

Download the BLED Mix

Support the artists and purchase the tracks!

Spread the glitter. Share your comments.


Alan said...

Can you try reposting the file on mediafire? When I try to download it, there seems to be an error. Thanks!

Unknown said...

Mine didn't work either...

*bear said...

Sorry! Mediafire had a spaz. Should be working now!

Anonymous said...

I can't download it :(

*bear said...

No idea what is going on with mediafire. I have put up a new link!
Try this:

Anonymous said...

It works! Keep up the good work guys, my gym sessions wouldnt be the same without you/ people would think that i had such great taste in music without you :)