Saturday, March 9, 2013

Me/Enemy - A Glitter Junkies Mix

Knowing others is intelligent.
Knowing yourself is enlightened.

Conquering others takes force.
Conquering yourself is true strength.

Knowing what is enough is wealth.
Forging ahead shows inner resolve.

Hold your ground and you will last long.
Die without perishing and your life will endure.

Tao Te Ching, Lao-Tzu (33)

Download the Me/Enemy Mix

1. Duke Dumont ft. AME - Need U (100%)
2. Fischerspooner - Just Let Go (Thin White Duke Mix)
3. Depeche Mode - Heaven (Freemasons Club Mix)
4. Imagine Dragons - It's Time (Kat Krazy Extended Mix)
5. Midnight Red - One Club at a Time (Kat Krazy Remix)
6. Nicoel Scherzinger - Don't Hold Your Breath (Dave Aude Remix)
7. Jamie Woon - Shoulda (Samy Chelly Remix)
8. Alexandra Stan - Crazy
9. Neon Hitch ft. Tyga - Gold
10. Xonia - Remember (Radio Edit)
11. Andreea Balan - Trippin
12. Anda Adam - Love On You
13. Alexandra Stan - Bitter Sweet
14. Amelia Lily - You Bring Me Joy
15. Raluka - Out of Your Business
16. Delyno - Private Love
17. Andreea Balan - Crazy about you
18. Dj Andi Ft. Stella - Freedom (Radio Edit)
19. Jamie Woon - Lady Luck
20. Adrian Eftimie - Lonely
21. Low Deep T - Drive
22. Jamiroquai - White Knuckle Ride (Alan Braxe Remix)
23. Nick Kamarera & Alinka - Get a Life (Mama Yette)
24. Residence Deejays - Sexy Love
25. Neon Hitch - Poisoned With Love
26. Nicole Scherzinger - Boomerang (Cahill Club Mix)
27. Misstress Barbara - I'm Running ft. Sam Roberts
28. Penguin Prison - A Funny Thing

Download the Me/Enemy Mix

Sample and support the artists by purchasing the music. Throw some glitter our way and tell us what you think.

Me/Enemy - A Mix from modbears on 8tracks Radio.

1 comment:

Unknown said...

please repost for download? thank you! love your posts!!!!!!!!!