Saturday, March 6, 2010

Fairytales: A Glitter Junkies Mix

Keeping in theme with the fantastic reinvention of Alice in Wonderland, I present Fairytales: A Glitter Junkies Mix. Let the music inspire you as you tumble down the rabbit hole.

Track Listing:

1. Something Like a Party (Jump Smokers Remix) - School Gyrls
2. Pyramid (Dave Aude Radio Edit) - Charice
3. Pyromania (Cahill Radio Edit) - Cascada
4. Whataya Want From Me (Fonzerelli Radio Edit) - Adam Lambert
5. We Won't Stop (KOLT13 Remix) - Barresto
6. Spin (Rus Chies Big House Remix) - Cassette Kids
7. Dust In Gravity (Nervo Radio Edit) - Delerium feat. Kreesha Turner
8. Hot Mess (5th Dimension Mix) - Cobra Starship
9. Let Me Be Real (Radio Edit) - Fedde Le Grand feat. Mitch Crown
10. Parachute (Buzz Junkies Radio Edit) - Cheryl Cole
11. Starry Eyed (Russ Chimes Remix) - Ellie Goulding
12. So Far Away (Radio Edit) - Kaskade & Seamus Haji feat. Haley
13. One More Lie (Haji & Emanuel Club Mix) - Craig David