Thursday, September 24, 2009

Tell Me Your Secret Mix

Apologies to our Glitterjunks, the Glittergurrls have been very busy zipping about the country and it seems that fall has crept up on us again.

In the past month, I can't tell you how many songs have gone head-to-head in bloody battle on my iPod. Some have fallen by the wayside and others have risen to the occasion. Tell Me Your Secret is a compilation of these victorious tunes.


1. Tinchy Stryder - Never Leave You (Digital Dog Radio Edit) ft Amelle
2. Beyonce - Smash Into You (Flash Brother Mix)
3. Smiley ft. Morandi - Voila (Extended Mix)
4. Eva Simons - Silly Boy (Dave Aude Radio Edit)
5. Backstreet Boys - Straight Through My Heart (Jason Nevins Club Mix)
6. Starkillers - Discoteka (Kobbe & Austin Leeds Remix)
7. Jordin Sparks - S.O.S. (Let the Music Play) (Matt Pendergast Remix)
8. The Glee Cast - Don't Stop Believin' (Drew G Mix Part 2)
9. Jeanette - Undress to the Beat (Infrarohd Remix)
10. Bad Boy Bill - Do What U Like ft. Alyssa Palmer (Dave Aude Club Remix)
11. James Doman - Everything's Gonna Be Alright (Dabruck & Klein Remix)
12. LLP and John Puzzle ft. Chriss T - I Miss You
13. Morris - Don't Say
14. Dj Project & Deepside Deejays - Over and Over Again
15. Beyonce - Control


Share your thoughts!


*ace said...

yet another bomb shell. Thanks B.
Loving it to bits.

Anonymous said...

We do gather anonymised data – what number of} customers are engaged with the tool at any given time and the make and model of handset . This info is used to help 코인카지노 us increase funding and tackle consumer help requests in essentially the most environment friendly manner. We don't gather e mail addresses, phone numbers, names or some other info that could possibly be} used to establish our customers.