Saturday, July 28, 2012

Unhinged: A Glitter Junkies Mix

Let yourself become unhinged.

Download: UNHINGED: A Glitter Junkies Mix

1. Eva S!mons - Reneg@de
2. Havana Br0wn - Spread A L!ittle Love
3. T!moatic - Can You Feel It
4. Wonder Girls - Like Money (ft. Akon)
5. Jennifer Lopez - Hypnotico (Alessio Silvestro Club Mix)
6. Britney Spears - Up N Down (Linuxis1994 Remix)
7. Marina and The Diamonds - Power & Control (Michael Woods Remix)
8. Lawson - Taking Over Me (The Alias Radio Edit)
9. deadmau5 - The Veldt (ft. Chris James) (Tommy Trash Remix)
10. Justin B!eber - Boyfriend (Dada Life Remix)
11. Cyndi Lauper - Sex Is In The Heel (Danny Verde Club Mix)
12. Delt@ Goodrem - Dancing W!ith a Broken Heart
13. Sneaky Sound System - Friends (Jonny Pow!! remix)
14. Donna Lewis - I Love You Always Forever (Nude Disco & Paul Harris Remix)
15. Elton vs. Pnau - Sad (Seamus Haji Club Mix)
16. Russell G & Kellie Allen - Piece of My Heart (Andrea Bertolini Mix)
17. Alex Mica - Breathe
18. P@ul v@n Dyk feat. Adam Young - Eternity
19. Inna feat. Play & Win - Inndia
20. Kaskade & Adam K Ft. SunSun - Raining (Extended Mix)

Download: UNHINGED: A Glitter Junkies Mix

Support your artists! Go and purchase the tracks from iTunes.

Let us know what you think. 

Unhinged - A Glitter Junkies Mix from modbears on 8tracks Radio.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Are you guys okay? No new playlists lately, I need my GlitterJunkies fix :( Keep up the awesome work though! Thanks a bunch for doing this for all your loyal followers! We appreciate it :)