Friday, July 20, 2012

HARD: A Glitter Junkies Mix

Sometimes life throws you a curve ball and things get a little HARD to deal with. Here's to the weekend and to living life to the fullest.

Download: HARD: A Glitter Junkies Mix

Track Listing:

1. Summer Weekends - Basic Physics
2. Never Close Our Eyes (Digital Dog Radio Edit) - Adam Lambert
3. Chasing the Sun (Hardwell Remix) - The Wanted
4. Vegas Girl (Wideboys Radio Edit) - Conor Maynard
5. Beautiful (Radio Edit) - Mathieu Bouthier feat. Sophie Ellis Bextor
6. Hello (Jump Smokers Radio Edit) - Karmin
7. Put Your Graffiti on Me (Richard Dinsdale Club Mix) - Kat Graham
8. You're Gonna Love Again (Original Mix) - Nervo
9. Feeling That Melody (Stereoshock Official Edit) - Stereoshock
10. Made Of (Chuckie Radio Edit) - Nause
11. Timebomb (DADA Remix) - Kylie Minogue
12. Breaking Up (Original Club Mix) - Chuckie & Promise Land feat. Amanda Wilson
13. We'll Be Coming Back (R3hab EDC NYC Remix) - Calvin Harris feat. Example
14. Spectrum - Zedd feat. Matthew Koma
15. Euphoria - Usher
16. Finale (Original Mix) - Madeon

Download: HARD: A Glitter Junkies Mix

1 comment:

*bear said...

amazing! pumped me up on my run today!