Friday, January 17, 2014

LARGE - a GlitterJunkies Mix

1) Trouble (Radio Edit) - Neon Jungle
2) Dark Horse (Goldhouse Club Mix) - Katy Perry
3) Cannonball (Dave Aude Radio Edit) - Lea Michele
4) Neon Lights (Jump Smokers Extended Mix) - Demi Lovato
5) The Dragon Flies (Radio Edit) - VenSun ft. David Vendetta and Sylvia Tosun
6) One Night (Vicetone Remix) - Matthew Koma
7) Take It Off - Sergey Lazarev
8) Loved Me Back To Life (Jump Smokers Club Mix) - Celine Dion
9) Beam (Dannic Mix) - Mako
10) Picking Up The Pieces (Marcus Santoro Remix) - Strange Talk
11) No One Knows Who We Are - Kaskade and Swanky Tunes ft. Lights
12) World Is Our Playground - Vice ft. Mike Taylor
13) Home Again (Dem Slackers Remix) - Kensington
14) The Vision (Original Mix) - Moeiz ft. Brenton Mattheus
15) Who We Are (Radio Mix) - Shermanology ft. Amba Shepherd
16) Love Again (Andrew Rayel Remix) - Andy Moor and Betsie Larkin
17) Need of You (Asalto Remix) - Alex Matello ft. Mat Twice
18) Let Go For Tonight (Kat Krazy Extended Mix) - Foxes
19) Medicine (Chainsmokers Remix) - Daughter
20) Wild Animals (Bass Remix) - Hardwell and GTA and Trendsetter 

*Happy Birthday to Lotts & Jbox
Thanks and album art credit to Lotts

No comments: