Monday, February 20, 2012

I Can't Explain and I Won't Even Try - A Glitter Junkies Mix

6 hours until we hit up Mexico! Music, sun and lots of boys! If you're in Canada, have a great Family Day! See you in a week!

Listen and enjoy!

Track Listing:

1. Turn Up the Music - Chris Brown
2. The Boys (Remix) feat. Snoop Dogg - Girls Generation
3. Hit the Lights (Azzido Da Bass Radio Edit) - Selena Gomez and the Scene
4. Kiss the Stars (Kat Krazy Radio Edit) - Pixie Lott
5. Starships - Nicki Minaj
6. Wild Ones (Miami Life Remix) - Flo Rida feat. Sia
7. Part Of Me (Justin Sane Remix) - Katy Perry
8. Domino (Myon & Shane 54 Electro Remix)
9. Next To Me (Mojam Remix) - Emeli Sande
10. Elephant - Alexandra Burke
11. Read All About It (Cahill Radio Edit) - Professor Green feat. Emeli Sande
12. Turn Me On - David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj
13. Papi (R3hab Remix) - Jennifer Lopez
14. Warzone (Basto! Remix) - The Wanted
15. Brokenhearted (Reidiculous Remix) - Karmin
16. Sun Burns Down (7th Heaven Club Mix) - Jin Akanishi
17. Changed the Way You Kiss Me (Misin Marc & Tony Svejda Radio Edit) - Example
18. Where Have You Been (Cosmic Dawn Remix Edit) - Rihanna
19. End of Time (JC Remix Main) - Beyonce
20. We're Not Alone (Hi Scandinavia Remix) - Matisse and Sadko feat. Ollie James
21. Amore (Seamus Haji Radio Edit) - Sarvi

No comments: