Saturday, November 19, 2011

Take Me Over - A Glitter Junkies Mix

Ohhh work my freak on you, work my freak on you. Take me over, take me over, take me over...

Listen and enjoy!

Track Listing:

1. Don't Go Breaking My Heart - Agnes
2. Love Struck (Radio Edit) - Velvet
3. Who You Are (Seamus Haji Radio Edit) - Jesse J
4. Down For Whatever (UK Radio Edit) - Kelly Rowland
5. The One That Got Away (7th Heaven Radio Edit) - Katy Perry
6. Marry the Night (David Jost Twin Remix) - Lady Gaga
7. Hangover (Jump Smokers Radio Edit) - Taio Cruz feat. Flo-Rida
8. It Girl (Jason Nevin's Radio Edit) - Jason Derulo
9. Who Do You Take Me For (Bimbo Jones Radio Edit) - Pixie Lott feat. Pusha T
10. Government Hooker (Spliff Boyz 10M Radio Mix) - Lady Gaga
11. Give Me All Your Levels (Toy Armada Da Vicii Mix Mash-up) - Madonna vs. Avicii
12. My Heart Takes Over (Oxford Hustlers Club Mix) - The Saturdays
13. Drop It Like It's Hot (Wideboys Radio Edit) - Therese
14. Sundown (Radio Edit) - Chris Lake
15. Midnight Run (Wideboys Club Mix) - Example
16. Save the Edge of Glory (DJs From Mars Club Mix) - Swedish House Mafia vs. Lady Gaga
17. Take Me Over (Myndset Bootleg) - Manufactured Superstars

1 comment:

Unknown said...

you are invited to follow my blog