Saturday, October 15, 2011

I am AXIS - A Glitterjunkies Mix

Find the center of your world.

Download the I am AXIS Mix

1. Tiesto ft. Kay - Work Hard Play Hard (Paris FZ & Simo T Remix)
2. Star Deluxe - Freaky Boys (Radio Edit)
3. Britney Spears - Gasoline (Melih Ozgencoglu Remix)
4. Rihanna - We Found Love (Matt Nevin Extended Remix)
5. David Guetta ft. Usher - Without You (R3hab's XS Remix)
6. Kate Ryan - Broken (ft. Narco)
7. Amanda Wilson - Surrender
8. David Guetta ft. Jennifer Hudson - Night of Your Life (Matt Nevin Extended Mix)
9. Yinon Yahel & Emmi - Jump (Roi Tochner Club Mix)
10. Alexis Jordan - Hush Hush (Cahill Full Club Mix)
11. Labrinth (feat Tinie Tempah) - Earthquake (Dubstep Edit)
12. Sneaky Sound System - We Love (Fear Of Dawn Club Mix)
13. Eric Chase - A Night Like This (Radio Edit)
14. Britney Spears - I Wanna Go (Joe Bermudez Edit Mix)
15. Deadmau5 ft. Rob Swire - Ghosts 'n' Stuff (Extended Version)
16. Tiesto ft. Kay - Work Hard, Play Hard (Autoerotique Remix)
17. Marina & The Diamonds - Radioactive (Starsmith Rework)

Download the I am AXIS Mix

Leave your comments!


Gui Duarte said...

The link was removed. You will install again?

Jake said...

Yeah, same as the poster above, the link stopped working.. I love your mix and can't wait to listen to this one too! Thanks! :)

Anonymous said...

Link is broken! I'm a sad panda :(

*lotts said...

Try it again now. Reuploaded

Anonymous said...

is it just me or are there only ads and banners on that page?

*lotts said...

Click the giant 'DOWNLOAD' button on the right side.. it's a big grey button.

*bear said...

thanks *lottssss

Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Anonymous said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.