Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Simply Irresistible - A Glitter Junkies Mix

Some people never get to feel like this, they try and try and never find. But looking at you I know this is it, it feels so right, I feel so high. I wanna tell you, tell you what I feel. I wanna hold you, baby this is real. I can't remember, anything before and now I can't ignore. Your love is irresistible.

Track Listing:

1. Open Your Eyes (Radio Edit) - Alex Metric and Steve Angello feat. Ian Brown
2. I Don't Mind - Expo
3. 2 Of Hearts - Ultraviolet Sound
4. Alien Summer - Toxic Avenger feat. Annie
5. Live Your Dreams (Radio Mix) - Antoine Clamaran feat. Soraya Arnelas
6. World Keeps Turning (TLA Mix/Bellatrax Original Edit) - Sylvia Tosun
7. Irresistible (Radio Mix) - NERVO feat. Ollie James
8. Dirty Gurrl (CyberSutra Mix) - CyberSutra & Sarah Mattea
9. Don't Wanna Go Home (Funk3d Radio Edit) - Jason Derulo
10. Right There (Wideboys Radio Edit) - Nicole Scherizinger
11. Notorious (Almighty Radio Edit) - The Saturdays
12. I Wanna Go (Armand Deluxe Radio Edit) - Britney Spears
13. Bounce (Radio Edit) - Calvin Harris feat. Kelis
14. Take It Back (Radio Edit) - Toddla T
15. Gold (Dabruck & Klein Radio Cut)
16. Phazing (Ryan Riback's Masterclass Remix) - Dirty South

No comments: