Saturday, March 21, 2009

BoA - BoA [Album]

BoA has just released her first full English album that is self titled. This is her 12th studio album overall.

I actually really like the album, its really Britney. Some stand out songs were Eat Me Up, Energetic, Obsessed ....

1. I Did It For Love (Ft. Sean Garrett)**
2. Energetic ***
3. Did Ya
4. Look Whos Talking **
5. Eat You Up ***
6. Obsessed ***
7. Touch
8. Scream
9. Girls On Top
10. Dress Off
11. Hypnotic Dancefloor **

Download BoA - BoA

Go out and get her album! Leave your comments, let us know what you think!

1 comment:

Anonymous said...


love that azn betch!