Thursday, February 5, 2009

Fischerspooner New Album!!!

Fischerspooner is releasing a new album! So excited!

Casey Spooner was spotted at Paris Fashion Week meeting with fashion designers and spreading the word that the album will be released on May 5th, 2009.

Tentative Tracklisting is:
01. The Best Revenge
02. We Are Electric
03. Money Can’t Dance
04. In A Modern World
05. Supply & Demand
06. Amuse Bouche
07. Infidels Of The World Unite
08. Door Train Home
09. Danse en France
10. To The Moon

***Download GlitterJunkies Post-Modern Savings Mix to have a remix of Fischerspooner's Never Win by Benny Benassi***

No comments: